More Facepalm Moments via YT

And yet another wave of mass vaporization on my timeline commences... I am the very first to admit I’m leery of big brother, and I’m fully aware that big pharma the fda and well, all the agents of the republic have moral and ethical issues that are beyond reprehensible but I am not going to immediately hop off of my fence after watching a rather poorly put together piece of “investigative” journalism..
If one subjective video on YouTube is all it takes for you to be wholly convinced of anything involving decades of backstories and a myriad of different players you’re probably next on my list of unfollowing..
I can empathize with the sentiment that is prefaced by statements expressing uncertainty as concerned with the validity of content such as this evocative story that smears Fauci the CDC and appeals to those that believe Trump is fighting the deep state. But, I will not go so far as to share sensationalism and potentially spread more fake news, disinformation, or half truths.
If you are so assured that you are the victim of a grand conspiracy, yet continue to reap the benefits of willful participation within said system you are complicit and the blood is on your hands as well. If all you can do is try to “wake” people up with links online and hot takes you must realise the irony of your impotence..
It’s confounding why this recent situation is the straw that broke the camels back when so many other more provable atrocities didn’t strike a nerve. To conclude I don’t trust that anyone but myself and the people that have earned my trust and respect have my best interests at heart, but if I devoted my life to ousting all those that I distrust and attempted to tie all of that drama into a cohesive plot line of doom i would not be living my best life.

Of course for this platform the notable quality is the heavy censorship I do not condone..So give me hive. I'm one of you people. As long as you're the people not spreading completely unscientific trash..IMG_1036.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency