To A Wonderful Friend & A Beautiful Soul!


Cream Dreamy Photo Collage Fashion Moodboard Instagram Post.png


Real friends, always have your back, regardless of what occurs in life. During tough times, you are protected and supported so that you are never alone.

I believe having this relationship with my friends really helped me overcome a lot of my fears of facing the big world out there. In life, we need those people who how to have fun and not take life so seriously all the time. -And that's @itsmiessyonpeakd!

Aside from being one of the most genuine people I have ever met, she's the person who would be calm and the first one to say "Okay ra na, girl" (It's okay, girl!) when everyone else has lost their temper! Her other favorite phrase is, " Life is beautiful!", Lol! I can't even count the times that she said this, and sometimes it could be annoyingly beautiful. (if this even makes sense, haha). If you see her in the comments with all her GIF stuff, just let her be, she found a new happy place on the internet!

Green and Blue Cute Collage Generic Quote  Statement Phone Wallpaper.png

I normally won't upload my ugly photo, but it's your birthday, @itsmiessyonpeakd, haha!

Whenever Miesel invited us over for a small gathering, I always look forward to it because I know how she always set the table like an 'instagramable' set up, and I love she when laid out her native plates and utensils on the table with the lovely colorful paper towels, it's too nice that I thought of putting it on a frame! Oh of course not to mention the yummy food too!

Beige Neutral Interior Design Photo Collage Instagram Post.png

On the 11th of August, @explorewithsasha, @hiraya, @bonjovey, @meysa, Ati Elsie, Thelong and I visited her place to celebrate her 31st birthday. Even though everyone arrived at a different times, but we made sure that we save this date for the lovely celebrant. I arrived a little late (but not that late, =p) since my two and a half-year-old baby already started his playschool at my place together with his other two friends.

Instead of surprising @itsmiessyonpeakd, I was the one who got surprised with her decors and table arrangement. Look at this!

DSCF8144.JPG

Pink Minimalist Mood Board Photo Collage Instagram Post (1).png

Her and her partner, Rasmus set this up for this mini celebration, and I thought it's so cute. Am glad I brought my camera with me because it's such a nice way to share memories this way.

Here are some photos for you to flick through!


DSCF8176.JPG

DSCF8217.JPG

DSCF8276.JPG

DSCF8151.JPG

DSCF8227.JPG

DSCF8299.JPG

DSCF8278.JPG

DSCF8188.JPG

DSCF8190.JPG

DSCF8323.JPG

DSCF8226.JPG

DSCF8312.JPG

DSCF8309.JPG

DSCF8308.JPG


About an hour later, @hiraya surprised @itsmiessyonpeakd, @bonjovey, and Ati Elsie with a huge bouquet of flowers! Actually, she surprised everyone in the room, haha. Who doesn't love a beautiful arrangement of flowers, look at that!


DSCF8164.JPG

DSCF8211.JPG


In case you are wondering why they also got some flowers, it's because their birthday is also the same Month as Mie Sel. So, Cynthia (@hiraya) also got them a bouquet, so sweet! Am so grateful to have amazing friends. And oh, @explorewithsasha one of my high school BFF's also celebrated her birthday this month! See? All the lovely, and warm-hearted people are celebrating their birth month!

And, tomorrow will have another celebration, this time its @bonjovey! More fun with good friends and good food!

So, to Mie Sel, Thank you for being such a wonderful friend and a beautiful soul! I wish you love, more happiness, health, and a BABY soon! =D

XOXO, Gil


Hey Check out Purepinay's on going Contests:

Comment Challenge: Building and Sustaining our Hive Onboarded Community! Contest Inside | 5 Winners of 5 Hive! (COUNTDOWN: IN 4 DAYS)

Comment Challenge: Best Steps Count of the Month- Featuring Actifit! | Five Winner of 5 Hive!
(COUNTDOWN: IN 14 DAYS)

mj-pagebreak-5png.png

For more visibility of this post, your support through upvote and reblog is much appreciated. Also, feel free to share on your social media accounts. Thank much! ❤️

Signature Photo with logos edit2.png

social media.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency