Grapthar's Hive o' Cats, Daily Photos! Feline Friday Once More!

A sunny morning and early afternoon today, before GIANT black clouds rolled in and we got hit with a monsoon, flooding and creating a mess on the roads. Fortunately, I once again managed to get all my daily cat photography in early! The curse of Blurry Blaze has been postponed another day! I got some nice portrait-mode shots today, though my favorite is the Cleo close-up below, just a normal 'regular' photo, hehe. Cleo has been quite photogenic these days.

Enjoy the photos!


1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg


8.jpg


Check out my Instagram Music Page!

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN US ON TELEGRAM ⚔️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency