Oh Hej there! 👋🏼

My friend encouraged me to create an account and try my luck to broaden my writing skills.😂 So let me do some writing here! To start with (tsaroot ✌🏻🙊😹)

Gillaine behind the name @purepinay is the girl creating and amazing informative blogs here!She's a good ex neighbor where I met her in our previous apartment and having a connection with and built our awesomeness friendship.Yes, awesomeness that we kinda close to each other in some ways.She's actually very good in everything especially cooking and dancing.(In case her followers doesn't know about it)😃 Look at her! The one and only gorgeous Momma with a good precious heart and lot of talents.
Screenshot_20210601-121324_VSCO.jpg

So,Let me introduce myself! Hello there!!🙋🏽‍♀️ I am @itsmiessyonpeakd and yeah!I love taking pictures and I just like random stuffs.I lived in Cebu for over 3 years now with our two adorable furbabies.(I think, this is the longest stay ever since I moved everywhere somewhere on earth since I was 21. Quite exciting.Why Cebu? Well, my partner was assigned to work here and build an office for his company. Before that, I lived in Europe for over 6 years. And now, I'm a full time furparent to our cuties. 😹

Screenshot_20210601-121301_VSCO.jpg

Talking about our furbabies. We adopted two stray cats named Jeepjeep and Neyney. They got their names from a public transportation in the Philippines called "JeepNey". My partner colleagues found them living in the Jeepney. So, we decided to nurture and give them some good life.They are living with us for 8 months now.They're amazing. Truly,truly amazing.

Screenshot_20210601-121346_VSCO.jpg

I might be posting more cat stuff from now on!And yeah! Hello! Hello 👋🏼 It's ME 🙃🙋🏽‍♀️🙊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency