The meaning of dreams

Hi.

Welcome to my blog.

Dreams have been the subject of great studies, from science to metaphysics have been interested in knowing what hides behind them. While science affirms that they are merely electrical impulses of our brain that lead us to create the most incredible scenes, some affirm that behind them is the voice of our unconscious or some divine message that we must interpret.

From my personal experience, I can say that since my childhood I have had very vivid dreams. I have seen through them any number of situations and scenarios that have made me feel from the greatest joys to the deepest fears. Particularly when the dream is very intense in addition to the feeling it generates, I like to read a little about the possible meanings it may have because I am one of those who believe that there is a world beyond what we can see with the naked eye.

pexels-media-1816740.jpeg
Source

Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.




Hola.

Bienvenido a mi blog.

Los sueños han sido objeto de grandes estudios, desde la ciencia hasta la metafísica se han interesado por saber qué se esconde detrás de ellos. Mientras la ciencia afirma que son meros impulsos eléctricos de nuestro cerebro que nos llevan a crear las más increíbles escenas, algunos afirman que detrás de ellos está la voz de nuestro inconsciente o algún mensaje divino que debemos interpretar.

Por mi experiencia personal, puedo decir que desde mi infancia he tenido sueños muy vívidos. He visto a través de ellos cualquier cantidad de situaciones y escenarios que me han hecho sentir desde las mayores alegrías hasta los más profundos temores. Sobre todo cuando el sueño es muy intenso además del sentimiento que genera, me gusta leer un poco sobre los posibles significados que puede tener porque soy de las que creen que hay un mundo más allá de lo que podemos ver a simple vista.

pexels-media-1816740.jpeg
Fuente

Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con cariño,

Rima.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency