Stablecoins

Hi.

Welcome to my blog.

I was recently asked what my favorite stable coin is, to be honest, the question threw me off a bit as I had never thought about it before. I know there are many such coins but from there to having a favorite is another matter.

pexels-media-1051449.jpeg
Source

...First of all, let's talk about what a stablecoin is...

A stablecoin is a type of cryptocurrency whose value is linked to an external asset, such as the dollar or gold, to stabilize the price.Source

The truth is that I don't have any favorite stablecoin, I have answered based on the use I have given them and my little knowledge. By several times used I would say my favorite has been USDT, however for the last couple of months I have also been using BUSD. I recently found out about the existence of USDC, so in my case, it is not a matter of favoritism but ignorance of many things.

What's the stablecoin you use the most?

Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.




ESP




Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Hace poco me preguntaron cuál es mi moneda estable favorita, para ser sincero, la pregunta me desconcertó un poco ya que nunca había pensado en ello. Sé que hay muchas monedas de este tipo pero de ahí a tener una favorita es otra cosa.

pexels-media-1051449.jpeg
Source

...Antes de nada, hablemos de lo que es una stablecoin...

Una stablecoin es un tipo de criptodivisa cuyo valor está vinculado a un activo externo, como el dólar o el oro, para estabilizar el precio.Fuente

La verdad es que no tengo ninguna stablecoin favorita, he respondido en base al uso que les he dado y a mis pocos conocimientos. Por varias veces utilizadas diría que mi favorita ha sido USDT, sin embargo desde hace un par de meses también uso BUSD. Hace poco me enteré de la existencia de USDC, así que en mi caso no es cuestión de favoritismo sino de desconocimiento de muchas cosas.

¿Cuál es la stablecoin que más utilizas?

Muchas gracias por pasarte por aquí.

Con mucho cariño,

Rima.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency