Relearning

Some people say that when they learn something, they never forget it. This is not my case since many of the things I learn and do not practice constantly, I tend to forget them. It doesn't happen to me with everything but it is more frequent than I would like. This is sometimes very annoying because I feel like a baby who has to learn to crawl again to know how to walk and run.

However, it's not all bad because I always try to look for the good. In these cases, the good thing is that I feel more confident when I relearn something and this makes my skills improve compared to how I did it before. It's not exactly that I forget what I've learned, but it seems to have faded somewhere in my mind and once I start doing it again it's like it slowly starts to come back.

pexels-media-7096.jpeg
Source

The other thing is that I'm also very stubborn, so when I decide I want to do something, I just do it and that's it, I won't rest until I get it because it becomes a new challenge and I find them exciting. So I will go back to learn as much as I need to.

Does this happen to you too?


Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.




ESP




Algunas personas dicen que cuando aprenden algo, nunca lo olvidan. Este no es mi caso ya que muchas de las cosas que aprendo y no practico constantemente, tiendo a olvidarlas. No me pasa con todo pero es más frecuente de lo que me gustaría. Esto a veces es muy molesto porque me siento como un bebé que tiene que aprender a gatear de nuevo para saber caminar y correr.

pexels-media-7096.jpeg
Source

Sin embargo, no todo es malo porque siempre intento buscar lo bueno. En estos casos, lo bueno es que me siento más seguro cuando vuelvo a aprender algo y esto hace que mis habilidades mejoren en comparación con cómo lo hacía antes. No es exactamente que me olvide de lo que he aprendido, sino que parece que se ha desvanecido en algún lugar de mi mente y una vez que empiezo a hacerlo de nuevo es como si empezara a volver lentamente.

La otra cosa es que también soy muy cabezota, así que cuando decido que quiero hacer algo, lo hago y ya está, no descanso hasta conseguirlo porque se convierte en un nuevo reto y me parecen apasionantes. Así que volveré a aprender todo lo que necesite.

¿A ti también te pasa esto?


Muchas gracias por pasarte por aquí.

Con cariño,

Rima.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency