Playing as a profession

Hi.

Welcome to my blog.

Not even in my wildest dream did I imagine that the day would come when people would play video games and this would become not only a job but a profession. I heard that on the Hive blockchain there are wonderful games where you can make money and this was hard for me to digest at first because it seems something incredible to me. Just when I was getting used to the idea that there are people making money playing games, someone comes along and tells me that there is a college that plans to include Axie Infinity as a career.

img_0.6112938729797819.jpg
Source

The world, money, and technology are changing by leaps and bounds. I feel like the more I learn, the less I know. What does make me very happy is seeing the positive results that are coming out of all these incredible proposals. Cryptocurrencies are changing the world and lives as well.

Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.




ESP




Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Ni en mi más loco sueño imaginé que llegaría el día en que la gente jugaría a videojuegos y esto se convertiría no sólo en un trabajo sino en una profesión. Me enteré de que en la blockchain Hive hay juegos maravillosos en los que se puede ganar dinero y esto me costó digerirlo al principio porque me parece algo increíble. Justo cuando me estaba haciendo a la idea de que hay gente que gana dinero jugando, llega alguien y me dice que hay una universidad que planea incluir Axie Infinity como carrera.

img_0.6112938729797819.jpg
Fuente

El mundo, el dinero y la tecnología están cambiando a pasos agigantados. Siento que cuanto más aprendo, menos sé. Lo que sí me hace muy feliz es ver los resultados positivos que están saliendo de todas estas increíbles propuestas. Las criptodivisas están cambiando el mundo y también las vidas.

Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con cariño,

Rima.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency