I cried watching this video

Hi

Welcome to my blog.

A few days ago I was watching some videos on Youtube, as usual, to learn something new or to laugh for a while. I read the title of a video that I found interesting, enough to add it to my list of videos to watch later and not so much to watch it right away. In one of those free moments I had in the last few days, I started watching all the videos I had added to the list I mentioned before and this one, in particular, has made me cry too much.

img_0.8847376173028185.jpg
Source

Animals Reunited with Owners After Years

If you love animals or simply if you are a sentimentalist, you might get the same as me so you've been warned. This video is one of the cutest I've watched lately. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.

Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.




ESP




#Hola

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Hace unos días estaba viendo algunos vídeos en Youtube, como siempre, para aprender algo nuevo o para reírme un rato. Leí el título de un vídeo que me pareció interesante, lo suficiente como para añadirlo a mi lista de vídeos para ver más adelante y no tanto para ver de inmediato. En uno de esos momentos libres que tuve en los últimos días, me puse a ver todos los videos que había agregado a la lista que mencioné antes y este, en particular, me ha hecho llorar demasiado.

img_0.8847376173028185.jpg
Fuente

#Animales reunidos con sus dueños después de años.

Si te gustan los animales o simplemente si eres un sentimental, puede que te pase lo mismo que a mí así que estás avisado. Este vídeo es uno de los más tiernos que he visto últimamente. Espero que lo disfrutéis tanto como yo.

Muchas gracias por pasaros por aquí.

Con cariño,

Rima.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency