HWGA ~ Visit to the ophthalmologist

Hi.

Welcome to my blog.

Today's appointment was with the ophthalmologist. As I told you a few posts ago, I have lost my reading glasses and I need them for work. It's not that I don't see at all, but I imagine that my vision has started to deteriorate because of my age. It was a very pleasant experience since I have known this doctor for a long time so we also took advantage of the appointment to talk a little and joke around.

img_0.36692739726552864.jpg

I was referred to the blue light blocking lenses so I couldn't do without them. I had a hard time deciding on glasses because there were so many beautiful models. If all goes well in 8 days I will have my glasses and will be able to see well again.

img_0.09216466384841947.jpg

Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.




ESP




Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

La cita de hoy era con el oftalmólogo. Como ya os conté hace unos posts, he perdido mis gafas de lectura y las necesito para trabajar. No es que no vea nada, pero imagino que mi visión ha empezado a deteriorarse por mi edad. Fue una experiencia muy agradable ya que conozco a este médico desde hace mucho tiempo así que también aprovechamos la cita para hablar un poco y bromear.

img_0.36692739726552864.jpg

Me recomendaron las lentes de bloqueo de luz azul así que no podía prescindir de ellas. Me costó mucho decidirme por las gafas porque había muchos modelos preciosos. Si todo va bien en 8 días tendré mis gafas y podré volver a ver bien.

img_0.09216466384841947.jpg

Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con mucho cariño,

Rima.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency