HWGA: closing my week

Hi.

Welcome to my blog.

This has been a crazy week, thank God everything went well but right now my body is just asking to disconnect a few hours from the networks, have a nice dinner, watch a movie, and rest. The photo I'm sharing today illustrates that period of rest and disconnection that we all need every day to bloom again the next day.

Tomorrow I have some things to do, I'm trying to teach people about cryptocurrencies, and one of my friends will come over for me to explain a little bit of what it's all about.

img_0.24347538491919432.jpg

Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.




ESP




Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Esta ha sido una semana de locos, gracias a Dios todo ha ido bien pero ahora mismo mi cuerpo sólo me pide desconectar unas horas de las redes, cenar bien, ver una película y descansar. La foto que comparto hoy ilustra ese periodo de descanso y desconexión que todos necesitamos cada día para volver a florecer al día siguiente.

Mañana tengo algunas cosas que hacer, estoy intentando enseñar a la gente sobre las criptomonedas, y mañana viene un amigo para que me explique un poco de qué va todo esto.

img_0.24347538491919432.jpg

Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con mucho cariño,

Rima.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency