Hope

Hello.

Welcome to my blog.

It is said that the hope that everything will turn out well must always be present, and what can we be without faith and hope? Regardless of what we believe or not, we always need something to believe in because it gives us hope and strength.

For this post, I had planned to talk about something completely different, but when I found out that someone very important to me is sick the world turned upside down for me. It was as if my vision suddenly blurred and I couldn't do anything but worry too much. The only thing that keeps me calm is the hope I have that everything will be okay.

img_0.0777952973622489.jpg

Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.




ESP




Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Se dice que la esperanza de que todo salga bien debe estar siempre presente, y ¿qué podemos ser sin fe y sin esperanza? Independientemente de lo que creamos o no, siempre necesitamos algo en lo que creer porque nos da esperanza y fuerza.

Para este post, había planeado hablar de algo completamente diferente, pero cuando me enteré de que alguien muy importante para mí está enfermo el mundo se volvió del revés para mí. Fue como si de repente se me nublara la vista y no pudiera hacer otra cosa que preocuparme demasiado. Lo único que me mantiene tranquila es la esperanza que tengo de que todo saldrá bien.

img_0.0777952973622489.jpg

Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con mucho cariño,

Rima.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency