Here we go again

Hi.

Welcome to my blog.

My day started early as I had several things scheduled in the morning. The first thing was to go to the doctor because after the sickness I had a few days ago I was a little scared. It had been a while since I had been to that clinic, I remember the first time I went there the pandemic had just started and in the waiting room, some chairs were marked with a big blue cross.

img_0.8635576529083551.jpg

At that time I had not been vaccinated against Covid-19 and there was a lot of uncertainty in the atmosphere. Today I had to go back and, although I am already vaccinated, going to the doctor is always a bit scary. When I saw the blue marks on the chairs I remembered the first time I was there.

Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.




ESP




Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Mi día comenzó temprano ya que tenía varias cosas programadas en la mañana. Lo primero era ir al médico porque después del malestar que tuve hace unos días estaba un poco asustada. Hacía tiempo que no iba a esa clínica, recuerdo que la primera vez que fui acababa de empezar la pandemia y en la sala de espera, algunas sillas estaban marcadas con una gran cruz azul.

img_0.8635576529083551.jpg

En aquel momento no me había vacunado contra el Covid-19 y había mucha incertidumbre en el ambiente. Hoy he tenido que volver y, aunque ya estoy vacunada, ir al médico siempre da un poco de miedo. Cuando vi las marcas azules en las sillas me acordé de la primera vez que estuve allí.

Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con cariño,

Rima.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency