Happy Monday

Hi

Welcome to my blog.

As is customary for me, every Monday I dedicate my first post to give thanks for all the blessings that come or I have in my life. Gratitude towards what we have and what we don't is a direct connection to abundance, prosperity,y and the well-being of our body and soul.

Today I feel grateful because I'm healthy and able to work every day. I'm thankful that my loved ones are well and I pray that all those who are struggling with illness or disease can soon be healthy.

The photo in the post is of my authorship, it shows a beautiful lush ornamental plant receiving the goodness of the rain. Both are signs of wellness and abundance.

1633371690724-01.jpeg

Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.




ESP




Hola

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Como es costumbre en mí, cada lunes dedico mi primer post a dar gracias por todas las bendiciones que vienen o tengo en mi vida. La gratitud hacia lo que tenemos y lo que no es una conexión directa con la abundancia, la prosperidad y el bienestar de nuestro cuerpo y alma.

Hoy doy gracias por estar sano y poder trabajar cada día. Agradezco que mis seres queridos estén bien y rezo para que todos aquellos que están luchando contra una enfermedad o dolencia puedan estar pronto sanos.

La foto del post es de mi autoría, muestra una hermosa y exuberante planta ornamental recibiendo las bondades de la lluvia. Ambos son signos de bienestar y abundancia.

1633371690724-01.jpeg

Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con cariño,

Rima.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency