Happy Monday!

Hi.

Welcome to my blog.

Like every Monday, I dedicate my first post to thank God for the beginning of a new week, hoping it will be productive and rewarding for everyone. On this occasion, I wanted to share a photo of a beautiful flower, whose colors are yellow and white. Yellow is associated with joy and white with peace. It is important to be joyful to see life positively and it is also important to feel peace to prevent negative emotions from disturbing our days.

img_0.6557620575703488.jpg

I like to start the week with positive vibes and the best way I've found to do that is to give thanks for all that I am and all that I have, and also for what I don't have.

img_0.05285754580257289.jpg

Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

** Rima.**




ESP




Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Como cada lunes, dedico mi primer post a dar gracias a Dios por el comienzo de una nueva semana, esperando que sea productiva y gratificante para todos. En esta ocasión, quería compartir una foto de una hermosa flor, cuyos colores son el amarillo y el blanco. El amarillo se asocia con la alegría y el blanco con la paz. Es importante estar alegre para ver la vida de forma positiva y también es importante sentir paz para evitar que las emociones negativas perturben nuestros días.

img_0.6557620575703488.jpg

Me gusta empezar la semana con vibraciones positivas y la mejor manera que he encontrado para hacerlo es dar gracias por todo lo que soy y todo lo que tengo, y también por lo que no tengo.

img_0.05285754580257289.jpg

Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con cariño,

Rima.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency