Hi everyone in hives community I greet you all

#introduceyourself

![IMG_20210320_084138_912.jpg](
The most important and vital thing one can is his self in this world of uncertainty the best one should be is his self because everyone has a unique character or should I say attributes attributed to him or him ,. This drives down to me exposing myself to this group which was influenced by my friend @sonofremi thanks!
Screenshot_20210109-211141.png
My name is obianwu chukwuemeka francis from the big continent Africa in the geographical region Nigerian presently born and brought up in the City of onitsha, growing up in this part of the world is not an easy one , some call it the jungle ,some say if you could survive it you can survive anywhere in this Earth no matter the location ,and this keeps ringing in my head , I will I tell my story , story of young black boy from Africa ,filled with dreams and ambitions with little resources to achieve them , minimizing and maximizing every little opportunity the jungle as they say throws at you
Screenshot_20201123-152528.png
Growing up I was always scared of people ,that guided me to be an introvert which made talk less to people .I crawled into my shell having a little circle made me feel comfortable and more insecure about everything about me .i have two brothers which I always think that the are always better than me in anything they do ,but things started to change when I entered high school

#CRAWLING OUT OF SHELLS
When I started to grow up my circle of friends increased I started meeting new people of different culture and personality. At that point already I never knew how to talk to girls because I was really shy and also I didn't grow around woman ,I don't have any sister and I went to all boys but of course that shouldn't be the reason for not talking to girls but it's fine .
So during my high school days I started developing as an individual around learning human skills and also communication skills which I am now let's good at it . I started crawling out of my shell
Screenshot_20210416-025105.png

#UNIVERSITY DRAMA
So after my high school I started applying for university which was not easy task because the system of admission in Nigeria is very hard and It's based on luck not by performance ,this led to me spending more than two years at home doing not but as God may have if I later got admission into the university of Nigeria nsukka studying molecular genetics and biotechnology currently in 300level
My passion for science and the betterment of humanity drove into this field of study which I will utilize any opportunities available at my hand to make humanity better
#HOBBIES AND LIKES
Well I so much love music and I can sing too and I also want to be a music artist as my side hustle as I enter the labour market , I'm literally that person that can not do without playing music almost all the time that's why people that knows me in real life be asking me the question" why do you always have an ear piece or headset on all the time" which I always tell them " Music is my drug and I'm addicted to it"
I also like to movies , I literally knows all latest popular movies released everyday .
I also like to play basketball because of my height, I'm very tall like 6.5ft
IMG_20210228_134333_247.jpg
I think that's enough about me thank you all , it's really a pleasure to be party of this innovative platform

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency