Close to autumn story - new plans

Hi, guys!

Today was quite interesting. Anyway, I am very surprised at exactly how.

I already said that yesterday I went to the first aerial gymnastics class, and I really liked it. I look forward to getting there again, it will be on Tuesday. But at the same time, I realized that in order to do this for my own pleasure my body lacks something.

I'm not even talking about weight loss right now, in this regard I am progressing quite successfully. Of course, mania helped me partly, for it I burned out 8 kilograms, I lost 4 more thanks to the diet, and I'm not going to stop there until I reach my normal weight again (for me, it's 60 kilograms). But the point is different.

I have very weak hands. They were always weak, I always knew this, and never showed the due persistence in somehow fixing it. I never knew how to do push-ups and pull-ups, even when I stand in the plank, it is my wrists that start to hurt in the first place.

But now I definitely need to develop my hands. Yesterday, in training, I did exercises only below, several of them on knotted canvases. And I really want to go up, and as high as possible. But I understand perfectly well that you have to hold on well there, it will be very unpleasant to break. So now - expanders and regular strength training.

image.png

We still walk quite a lot with my baby, she is very happy about it. Autumn will begin soon, and we will all the more be able to walk more. The terrible sun will not bother us. In general, autumn is my favorite season. I love it when it's cool and when there is a carpet of leaves everywhere. So I'm looking forward to it :)

See you in the next post!
Love, Inber

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency