Monday mornings...

img_0.3454440378979642.jpg
Hello all you beautiful people!!

How's this Monday treating you? 🤔 Mines been going well so far. The weather has done an about turn on itself and the wind is out of this world. I have truly forgotten the Cape winds... 😂

Yesterday's shorts and strappy top has been replaced by jeans and a longer sleeve....although I love a white garment I'm always weary of buying/wearing it because I always feel like it exaggerates my bulges of which there are currently way too many.. 😂 😂 But I'm loving this little white ribbed long-sleeved top from MRP Mind I'm not ready to give up my flops yet.. 😂 Scarf, handbag and ready to go. 😁

I had to pick up the girl-child and make a quick trip to the mall for some more stuff I forgot to buy yesterday. Settling into a new place always comes with restocking the kitchen and bathroom cupboards.

We arrived home a little while ago and had a superb sarmie made from last night's leftovers. Nom nom.

Last night I finally got a chance to try this new pink vegan clay mask from woolworths_sa. I think I paid around R22 or thereabouts and I must say... Loving it and will definitely purchase it again... I include the pictures to give you a giggle in case your Monday is not going well. 😉

img_0.7940530849235374.jpg

img_0.9891166103606481.jpg

Enjoying my coffee, got some chores to do and I still need to unpack my clothes into the cupboards yay for cupboards and no more scratching in the suitcase. 😂

I wish you a beautiful rest of the day and take care! ❤️

www.karolien-thereslifeafterkids.com
All photos are my own

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency