Cakes😍💚

ibk0sc.jpg

I feel like this photo looks great😍 my flowers in the background look perfect and the green hue of this cake is beautiful.

I feel that with each cake I am progressing in terms of decoration and I manage to decorate with what I have. I know that soon maybe sooner than I hope everything will improve and the sales will be so many that I am very tired but very happy with my work

I think we are all going through difficult times, but still I have always had a few bandages. And each sale helps keep my dream going...

I remember that some time ago I was afraid to work with Italian meringue, because it did not fit very well ... But after watching many videos on YouTube I found the perfect recipe and the meringue is super firm and delicious... Now I want to try some dyes what they told me will give me the perfect shades like red, black, dark blue or fuchsia...

do you like Italian meringue or buttercream?

Has anyone here used the Americolor dye is good?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency