Prohibited for profit.../awareness

According to this small article, many criticize me or give me the reason, those who talk about the great world problem is the drug business. When we educate our children whenever we do that it is harmful to us and that it can change our lives in a certain way is true. But in the particular, a good education does not necessarily have to be someone who has this kind of vices and has a person's problems that help the children need it. To be with such a person and not to be influenced by her is the true education that we must give in my opinion.
SOURCE
Dear friends we always think in a very wrong way but I tell you you believe that drugs are the cause of all your bad fame, no, I explain to you that this is a very illegal business that requires special care and always where it is located in your neighborhood. we will find traces of violence and completely illegal things. Entering into a little more of general knowledge we know that these substances or their market owns 71% of the world economy, many will wonder why it is an illegal business.
SOURCE
I hope you think the answer, but I just told you that violence can be eradicated in a large percentage legalizing some of these substances but that influences that 71% would also lower our governments are against legalizing it is not because it is bad or anything like that things of the third world if not that it suits them only that it has the backing of a little-prepared population, the numbers speak only gentlemen and I think I'm not lying to them.
This small article is for us to learn to find information and read from different sources and draw our own arguments is not that I agree with all that but it is a good way to rescue many people who just for being in that business without any type of addiction It ruins your life.

Accept the reality of our surroundings to be able to grow as people and as humanity @chamovnzl

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency