Is this a Bitcoin bubble that will burst soon?

The Bitcoin price reaches a new All Time High almost every day right now, and it's understandable to wonder "Is this a bubble? Will it burst soon?"

And of course the next question is, "Should I wait until it bursts before I invest? Or will the price keep growing forever? And what should I invest in - just Bitcoin?"

In this video I address those questions as well as a couple of others.

Investing & growing your money can be a stress-free experience

In my Patreon group you get to submit all your questions and I will answer them right there, or occasionally make a video about it, like the one above.

In addition you'll learn how to keep your coins safe and how to earn interest on them, to accelerate the growth of your wealth.

earn free crypto banner.gif

About the author:

Anja Schuetz helps absolute beginners to become confident crypto investors in her Movers & Stakers Club on Patreon.How to stay safe in the crypto space Ebook mini.png
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency