Total MarketCap & Corrections Analysis ~ week 11/18

For weeks I've been trying to find a pattern that allows me to understand how the market cap develops.

I wonder?: the continuous entry/exit of FIAT and the apparent sudden corrections are predictable?

TMC.png

I don't used to look for the reasons of corrections, I only used the data, the%, the schedules ... but that was not enough. Being isolated from the world's arround news is not a good business.

My last "predictions":

week 10/18 ~ week 9/18 ~ week 8/18 ~ week 7/18 ~ special sundays ~ week 6/18 ~ week 6 special3 ~ week 6 special2 ~ week 6 special ~ week 5/18 ~ week 4/8 ~ week 3/8 ~ week 2/18 ~ week 1/18 ~ week 52/17 ~ week 51/17 ~ week 50/17

Last week 10 prediction:

anal.png

source

...a picture is worth more than a hundred words

Prediction: This Week 11 2018:

while i find a pillow to sit down... last week i said:
"This week I give a + 9% every time I am more cautious, it has been difficult to get un-used to those weeks of crazy entry of fiat, I hope I'm wrong and return tickets + 30% fiat tho :)"

So this week i can't be optimistic anymore common sense says that it's time to go up, but I really believe that this feeling is not the result of common sense but of a desire.

Everything indicates that this goes directly to the earth center and not to the moon, if we have enjoyed insane profits + 1000%... why won't we suffer the same losses? This is the crypto.... Have we forgotten that advice that some friend gave us when we got into the crypto? "Do not forget that you can lose everything you invest".
I don't want to play the weeping card and I do not think we're going to lose everything, but I think we're going to suffer another week and I hope i wish I'm wrong!

tmc11.png

this week i give a -24% what is the reason? simple the data is making the reverse way from December to October ...

data.png

Remind you that I am not a TA expert. The data I collect is a personal exercise that I carry out weekly and help me to understand the data and information that allows me to be updated about the cryptoworld. Finally I share this in steemit for fun! so feel free to comment anything!

@beiker <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency