📷Taichi practice with COVID-19 Day 5 20210926 | 与新冠共度第 5 天20210926之练太极拳 | 😎(by @ace108)



Fast forward... by Day 5 after I was tested positive with COVID-19, I was bored enough even thank goodness I have a laptop with me and internet access. I remembered reading about Russia making some COVID-19 patients do taichi when they were recovering. I had not practice for a while and my room does have the space to the 108 moves but I decided to see how I could improvised in confined space. Overall, it wasn't too bad. Then I continued to that daily until day 10.

前进。。。到我检测新冠呈阳性后的第5天在家隔离,我已经够闷慌了,即使我有一台笔记本电脑有能上网(谢天谢地)。 我记得读过关于俄罗斯让一些新冠病患者在恢复期间练太极拳的新闻。 我有一段时间没有练了,我的房间确实没有打一百零八式的空间,但我决定看看如何在狭窄的空间中发挥。 总的来说,还不算太糟糕。 然后我每天都这样做,直到第 10 天。
@ace108



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particularly the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/

@ace108



@ace108



Here is a video of that Sunday session.
这是那星期天录制的视频。



Before I signoff, checking my BCH wallet for the earnings I got from from noise.cash. If you are not there yet, join using my referral link:https://noise.cash/u/ace108

完毕这帖之前让我哦查看我BCH看看我从noise.com中获得的收益。如果您还没登录noise.cash,请使用我的推荐链接加入:https://noise.cash/u/ace108
@ace108


🌞#BeautifulSunday 20211003 | 美丽星期天 😎



There is still time for you to upvote these #beautifulsunday. 还有时间让你点赞的美丽星期天。


Sunday Hug

Photo source from Pixabay.com


Last #beautifulsunday | 上个美丽星期天

Here’s the update on the participation for #beautifulsunday for last Sunday. Again, I’ll continue to highlight that there are posts that I did not qualify and it has go to do with the criteria. Chances are your #beautifulsunday posts didn’t qualify if you have less than 2 images or didn’t post on Sunday.

现在,又来报道上周日的#beautifulsunday结果。 首先再次强调,有些帖子我没算达标。如果你的帖有少于2张图片或不是在星期天发布,我就认为不符合规则。
Author Post Pending Payout

@tonero
Praising God in my closet : 0.151

@beecouture
Sublime Sunday 0.684

@twicejoy2
SublimeSunday @c0ff33a Beautifulsunday @ace108 // plaiting hair for my customer 0.727

@twicejoy
SublimeSunday @c0ff33a and Beautifulsunday @ace108 // photo walking 0.771

@lizaboss
Beautiful sublime sunday 0.880

@tobywalter
Sublimesunday and beautifulSunday at a newly opened bar and lounge 1.255

@netizen01
Buildings in Chinatown 1.617

@sumaiya777
A beautiful Sunday with my friend / Best moment of the day. 1.831

@olivia08
Continuation: On That Beautiful And Sublime Sunday 2.286

@kawsar8035
Some time with nature floating in the water while walking in the morning 3.124

@decentropia
Beautiful Sunday goes to Pheasant Zoo with beautiful wild flower. 3.921

@tinman88
Most Amazing Temple Wat Ban Rai, Thailand. 4.408

@angiemitchell
A Sunday drive with no destination in mind 7.425

@manorvillemike
THE THINGS WE DO FOR LOVE 10.196

@elizacheng
Beautiful Sunday + Sublime Sunday 13.542

@txatxy
Creative look 21.584

@kamrunnahar
Beautiful Sunday And Sublime Sunday - Atmosphere of my kids schools sport events took really a beautiful festive look 22.271

@jayna
Sublime and Beautiful Sunday - Actifit: October 3 2021 22.458

@old-guy-photos
Does Productive Count As Sublime and Beautiful 30.429

@whynotcamp
Nguyen Tat Thanh Beach- weekend 44.810

@dswigle
Beautiful Sundays are Made of Cake 52.441

@ireenchew
Sublime Beautiful Sunday | Freedom after 3 months of curfew lockdown 63.722

@tattoodjay
Sublime and Beautiful Sunday Fishing 86.286
SEPARATOR-Sun Smile

To learn about other people’s #beautifulsunday, click the link below.
您可以点击下面的链接了解其他人的美丽星期天#beautifulsunday。

/created/beautifulsunday

SEPARATOR-Sun Smile

SEPARATOR-ace

Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀.  Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency