Hive Tagging : The Problem that could get you more responses for content & music

scion-ideas-13.png

So I thought you can't just tagg everyone, and a lot of people frown on it on Hive. I would frown on it if the content sucked or the fact it took more effort to tagg people. I tried it, one night I tried it first I tagged everyone from the Beatzchain community at the time (before the tribe) for a beat. I believe I tried another post one night and decided to tagg all my followers. I got ok results but then @klye broke it down to me that people were aggravated by it when people did it.

I took it as a way to market last thing I want to do is piss off fans by doing this. Maybe there's a way people could go about it without being a bother because, ideas to get to other people and get more reactions is one thing, but to be a bit of spam is another! I would like to hear your thoughts.

Anyhow Beatzchain has been moving forward we have curation rewards, we have people using the tribe tagg, and we've got a team together. Come check us out on our discord https://discord.gg/TckRe8P9Wg

And check out the official Beatzchain website!! https://www.beatzchain.com/created

IMG_20210706_192002_891.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency