Sea of Memory

What makes me happy? Sea and nature. I miss every morning I cycled along the beach, went out for sunrise swimming or just walked along this long coast at the sunset. I miss the sound of waves rushing to shores and how happy I feel when my bare feet walking on the soft sand.

image.png

image.png

The beach is my happy place on Earth. No other place can give me a pleasant feeling of relaxation and peace but the sea. I smile from inside out and find myself when I'm at the beach. It seems full of mystery, sometimes calm sometimes rough but it's always stunning 🏖️🌊

The beach is not always a place, sometimes its a feeling ~ Pinterest

image.png

image.png

I love everything belonging to the sea. The white sand, coconut trees along, the crystal blue seawater. When the rays of the sun spread down on the surface, the ocean is likely put on the splendid diamond shirt. It's always beautiful whether sunrise or sunset time. Any time of the day.

image.png

image.png

I personally start my day at the beach and then have a cup of coffee, it's my morning routine. I felt so fresh and full of energy when I hang out there. It's such a pleasurable outing place, all day.

image.png

image.png

Going to the rooftop this morning, from the distance, I see the long stretch of white sand, I imagine the ocean breeze over my face, I feel the salty taste of it, and I hear the waves of waves crashing against. I want to go to the sea and touch it. I'm writing this when we're not allowed to enter the beach here now due to the lockdown. I just miss it so badly. I hope I will be able to see you soon #beach. ❤️❤️❤️

This is also my entry for #beachwednesday Contest Edition 11 hosted by @uwelang

Thanks for reading and have a wonderful week ahead♥️

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency