Scholar Diary #3 / Diário de Scholar [EN/PT]

image.png

EN

Hi guys, remember that last post I said they had updated my team? So really the axie they gave me was better, but I had a hard time adapting, and as the school owner is considerate, and cares about the players, he gave back my old axie, making it easier to play PvP for me again.

In the arena I feel that I had a good evolution. I want to reach 1500 trophies in this new season that will start soon. I'm starting to get a lot more focused on studying PvP. I'm learning to count cards to try to know which cards the enemy has, I learned to count energy and I want to improve a lot more.

In PVE, it was very quick to farm the 50 SLP daily. In ruins 15, I took about 30 minutes on average, but as I asked to change the account, the 3 axies reset level. So I'm starting again today from level 1, but as I already have experience, I already know which stages are better. I believe that, in about 2 weeks, I will be farming the 50 SLPs very quickly again. I'm really happy with the change, being honest.

And, man, did you guys see the excitement he had to publicize the AXS staking? I fell in love. I already think the axies are super cute, especially the plants, but I was impressed by that animation. The overall design of Axie was very perfect! And it's already very beautiful. Hopefully in the next updates there will be more animations like that. It's not essential, but I believe that, because everyone likes it, it impacts the amount of sharing on social media, so indirectly it can bring new players to the Axie Infinity universe.


PT

Oi gente, lembram que post passado falei que tinham atualizado meu time? Então realmente o axie que me deram era melhor, mas eu tive muita dificuldade em me adaptar e como dono da escolinha é atencioso, e se preocupa com os jogadores ele devolveu meu axie antigo tornando mais fácil jogar pvp para mim novamente.

Na arena sinto que tive uma boa evolução e quero chegar a 1500 troféus ainda nessa temporada nova que vai iniciar em breve, estou começando ficar muito mais focada em estudar o pvp, estou aprendendo contar cartas para tentar saber quais cartaso inimigo tem, aprendi a contar energia e quero melhorar muito mais.

Já no PVE estava bem rapidinho farmar as 50 SLP diária na fase 15 eu levava uns 30 minutos em média, mas como eu pedi para trocar a conta os 3 axies resetaram o nível, então vou começar hoje novamente a partir do nível 1, mas como já tenho experiencia, já sei quais fases são melhores e etc, acredito que em cerca de 2 semanas eu já esteja farmando os 50 SLP's rapidinho novamente, estou bem feliz com a mudança sendo sincera.

E cara, vocês viram a animação que teve para divulgar o staking de axs?
Eu fiquei apaixonada eu já acho os axies super fofinhos principalmente os plantas, mas naquela animação fiquei impressionada, ficou muito perfeito o designem geral do axie ja é muito lindo, espero que nas próximas atualizações haja mais animações como aquela, não é essencial, mas acredito que por todos gostarem impacta na quantidade de compartilhamento nas redes sociais, então indiretamente podem trazer jogadores novos ao universo do axie infinity.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency