My greatest dream during my childhood!

It was all started by a comic book. When I was 11 years old, I found this one sport comic book at a local bookstore. At first I was not really into the art style because it was nearly like realistic human drawing, before this all the comic books that I read was more into cartoonish artwork rather than more to real life human figure. But what really caught into my eyes that time was, the drawing of the "DUNK" , this where it all started, I was influenced by the Japanese comic book called Slam Dunk!



Img Source

I played basket ball until I graduated in the University. To be honest I never be able to do the "SLAM DUNK" in my whole time during my sport life, but there is only one time, we had to lower down the basketball ring so that me and my friend can do some slam dunk action just o get the feeling on touching and hanging on the basketball ring :DDD

All that being said, until now I still enjoy watching basketball match.

Now let us enjoy all these athletic, most difficult and insane "SLAM DUNK" ever done from last year 2020 NBA season!





Video Source

Have a great day everyone!! Keep on DUNKING the DUNK!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency