I Am Glad I Am Being Of Help

I baked banana breads this afternoon in anticipation of my brother clamoring for bread snacks which he can munch on while he is working from home. Funny last night or earlier in the morning he sent me a private message asking if I got something to eat and fill his hungry tummy. I was already asleep then so in anticipation I baked these breads and will give them to him before midnight.
image.png
I have a bunch of bananas that are about to get over ripe so that is already a given. So banana bread will be the project for today. I used these cupcake liners because I have a surplus. I think the smaller ones will be good for a quick snack or as a finger food while working :)

image.png
Although my husband and my son were not able to come home over the weekend I am still happy and contented because I made this banana bread project. I was able to provide something that will be helpful to my brother who does not have something to munch on at 3 in the morning :) I know that he will love these sweet treats. Oh by the way the brown bits are raisins and chocolate chips. Very delicious in my opinion. The bread is light and fluffy and tasty. I am happy it came out good.

Happiness is not just about personal pursuit or thinking only about me or myself. Being able to make other people happy or helping them in any way you can is already a happiness for me

Until next time. Hive On
@quatro

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency