❗❕❗ART😎JOKER😎Heath Ledger😈

Hello everyone who loves art! 🎨💜🤗

Today I want to show you something unusual! This is not typical of my page! I want to show you my boyfriend's work.
He loves to play MTA. This is an online game similar to GTA. The guy is Howut Max and he makes very cool vinyls for cars, he loves to create original designs.

mta-screen_2020-09-26_16-55-38.png

Here is a link to his page, he just signed up here. BUT! This is just the beginning! His work will surprise you!
@poddonokplay

mta-screen_2020-09-26_16-55-52.png

In his profile, he already posted this vinyl and talked a lot about the idea. And I want to show you it, because Heath Ledger's Joker is the best, in my opinion!

image7.jpg

image6.jpg

Which Joker do you choose? 🤔😄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency