Art Talk: 2019 Posts

Hello Art Talk Friends,

The Art Talk posts in 2019 are very much a reflection of what was happening in my life at the times I posted.

My mother died at the beginning of the year and my first three posts are a reflection of me thinking about her all the time.


Art Talk: Mother and Child


Then I took a break...

My next posts are from the Family History trip I took with my younger brother and sister to Italy, England and Scotland.

Italy



London


Art Talk: Chihuly at Kew Gardens

Scotland


I also traveled in the United States quite a bit. I went to Oklahoma, New York City and DC.

Oklahoma


Art Talk: Chihuly at the Oklahoma City Museum of Art

New York City


DC


Art Talk: Up Close with French art at the National Gallery of Art in DC

I also had a guest blogger and entered a contest about the museums I saw in 2019.


Here are the posts in the order they were posted in 2019

Art Talk: Art Connects Us
Art Talk: My mother's crystal
Art Talk: Mother and Child
Art Talk: Tour of the Galleria dell' Accademia
Art Talk: Walking tour of Florence, Italy
Art Talk: Chihuly at the Oklahoma City Museum of Art
Art Talk: Vatican tour highlights
Art Talk: Ceilings in the Vatican
Art Talk: Chihuly at Kew Gardens
Art Talk: MET Highlight tour
Art Talk: Japan at the MET
Art Talk: Up Close with French art at the National Gallery of Art in DC
Art Talk: Kelpies
Art Talk: Buying from local artists
Art Talk: Guest Blogger, Joia Doiron
Haveyoubeenhere 2019 Steemitworldmap travel contest- Four Wonderful Museums

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency