Tropical mood 🌴 | Eng/Esp

Hey everyone!

I hope you're very well, I bring another drawing following the samee style I've been trying, I'm starting feeling comfortable in this style and adding details to my illustrations with this technique. After I'll try another style but at the moment I'll follow this line.

Remember that I receive requests to illustrate whoever you want, click here for more details ✅😊.

Steps by steps

Well, following the post's theme, today I bring a girl with the same style of one of my last illustrations that you can see on Twitter and here on Hive.

My first step is always make the sketch, in this time with a pencil, I don't use a special pencil for this.

img_0.4118752631153333.jpg

I wanted to continue with the background of leaves because I enjoy painting them, specially those aren't green totally. When you look closely, you realize that some have very bright colors.

Started painting the hair to have an idea of how paint the other parts, I really like this color and I use it because is very highlighter.

img_0.7995718290336853.jpg

I proceeded to paint the leaves giving it touches of red in some parts and using various shades of green (tones mixed by hand). Then I painted the skin and wanted to use the shade closest to the previous illustration of this style; I mix the color of the skin by hand as well and the truth is that I made a comparison and it is almost the same, which is sometimes difficult to achieve ☺️.

img_0.6623175844812692.jpg

In this time I decided to add lights and shadows to give it deep. I used Prismacolors for this.

img_0.8361201818602294.jpg

Then I wanted to add more light details in her eyes and face for a highlighter result and to see how's looked.

img_0.3767243450197984.jpg

I hope you've enjoyed this publication and thanks for watching. See you in a next time.

News section

Lately it is difficult for me to publish because of the internet and I am not publishing as much as I would like, but I will keep trying to keep up, as I mentioned before, I have to meet a goal of $ 280 for an resonance of my Mom and these posts will help me to fulfill it (if it is a little). So I thank everyone who takes the time to vote and comment on my posts.

If you want to know my previous news, you can see on my previous post ~.

All these photos and designs / drawings belong to me, please do not reproduce or distribute for personal or commercial use without my permission.


¡Hola a todos!

Espero estén muy bien, traigo otro dibujo siguiendo el mismo estilo que he estado probando, empiezo a sentirme más cómoda y agregando detalles a mis dibujos con esta técnica. Posteriormente iré probando otras formas pero por el momento seguiré con esta línea.

Recuerden que recibo pedidos para dibujar a quien quieras, click aquí para más información ✅😊.

Paso a paso

Bueno, siguiendo el tema del post, hoy traigo una chica que asemeja el estilo de una de mis ilustraciones anteriores que puedes ver en Twitter y acá en Hive.

Mi primer paso siempre es hacer el boceto, en este caso a lápiz, no uso ningún lápiz en especial para ello.

img_0.4118752631153333.jpg

Quise mantener el fondo adornado por plantas porque disfruto mucho pintándolas, sobretodo aquellas que no son verdes en su totalidad, cuando observas bien te das cuenta que algunas tienen colores muy llamativos.

Empecé pintando el cabello para tener una idea de cómo pintar las demás partes, me gusta mucho este color y lo uso porque es bastante resaltante.

img_0.7995718290336853.jpg

Procedí a pintar las hojas dándole toques de rojo en algunas partes y usando varios tonos de verde (tonos mezclados a mano). Luego pinté la piel y quise usar el tono más parecido a la ilustración anterior de este estilo; el color de la piel lo mezclo a mano también y la verdad es que hice una comparación y es casi igual, cosa que a veces es difícil de lograr ☺️.

img_0.6623175844812692.jpg

En esta ocasión decidí agregar luces y sombras para dar profundidad, usé prismacolores para eso.

img_0.8361201818602294.jpg

Luego quise agregar más detalles de luces en ojos y cara con los colores para un resultado más marcado y ver qué tal quedaba.

img_0.3767243450197984.jpg

Espero les haya gustado y muchas gracias por ver. Nos vemos en un próximo post

Sección de noticias

Últimamente se me hace difícil publicar por el tema del internet y no estoy publicando tanto como me gustaría, pero voy a seguir intentando mantener mi ritmo, como ya les había mencionado antes, tengo que cumplir con una meta de 280$ para una resonancia de mi mamá y estos posts me van a ayudar a cumplirla (a si sea un poco). Así que agradezco a todos los que se toman el tiempo de votar y comentar mis posts.

Si quieres saber mis noticias anteriores, puedes ver en mi post anterior~.

Todas éstas fotos y diseños/dibujos me pertenecen, por favor no reproducir ni distribuir para uso personal o comercial sin mi permiso.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency