Waiting for a flight to Jupiter



Hello, friends! It's been a long time since I've posted on Steemit, but I haven't been idle. During these long months, I drew a whole bunch of pictures and drawings. It's time to show them to you! So, a new work in the genre of science fiction - "Waiting for a flight to Jupiter".

I do not always understand what exactly inspires me to create, but sometimes some ideas comes and make me want to rise above the worldly vanity, do something impossible and rush up into the boundless deep of distant space. And even if today people can't fly farther than the moon yet, even if we haven't yet invented the method of interstellar travels, but no one can take our dreams away from us. Let us at least in our dreams be able to do the impossible steps, so that one day the future will come.


Paper, pencil, dimensions 30x20 cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency