Fast & Scalable - HIVE Wallpapers

After the success of my previous post, I decided to create 2 more wallpapers for you, my hivean friends.

Pick Your Favorite

Feel free to use it, download & share!!
THIS IS OUR LAND.

We're FAST, baby!

Fast & Furious

img_4793.png

Download it on 4Shared.

Transactions take less than 3 seconds. That's faster than a bugatti.
Inspired by freedom, high-tech design and Marlboro.

We're Scalable.

scalable_hive3.001.jpeg

Download it on 4Shared.

HIVE can expand more than a Megacity.

I am currently using the second one as a wallpaper on my Mac.
On my phone I'm using the one below:

Bonus - MOBILE Version

img_4792.png

Download it on 4Shared.

If you have any ideas, let me know.
Let's create awesome stuff together!

There are no frontiers.

See you next time, pathfinder.
May the force be with you.

Best Regards,
@xmauron3

The Future is Awesome.


Check it out:

There is also this post & this post with even more wallpapers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency