"Dark Carnival"; New NFT available on Hic et Nunc; and NFT discussion

Dark Carnival.png
Growing more in love with Hic et Nunc; The simple design, low carbon footprint and the ease in using the platform. The low gas fees also allow me to produce multiple, low-cost editions so that collectors with light pockets; like myself; can own a piece.

This work, "Dark Carnival" (Sometimes I have titled it as "Mad Carnival) illustrates the crazy, scary fun of my brain. My spin is that you are buying tickets to the bizarre circus of my mind; a show you may never escape. I sold the original at the Hellmouth exhibit at Avenue 50 Studious and this file is all I have left. It was originally created with colored pencil and a bit of oil pastel on paper, and it is available for 5 tez here

Another piece I provided for the "Free NFT" giveaway; but posted late and cannot figure out how to burn ; is still available here
1238424171_l.jpg

An image of my beloved "Twirble" character; created when I was a loopy 14 year old; going for an internet date was created around the time I was attempting to meet people via yahoo personals; a few thousand years ago or so. You too can take him out for free!! I am hoping if more people own and love him he will not die a complete unknown in a dark alley somewhere.

Anywho; exploring other NFT options since ether has been such a pain in the ass lately; both to me and the planet. Does anyone have any suggestions? I just applied to be a verified artist at NFT Showroom and I hope to be minting there shortly. I am also looking at other options for others with different needs; what do people think the hottest platforms are right now? I know Hic et Nunc has been perhaps the most active platform over the last few months; but I am curious if there are others I should be paying attention to.

Thank you:)Twirbs

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency