My space - Mi espacio | Eng/Esp.

Hi everyone again. I hope you are well wherever you are, despite adversity :)

In this publication I will show you an extremely important part of my creative process, "MY SPACE", so I tell my workshop, that it serves as a studio and that it is also my home. It is where the magic happens, it is a very mine place, that I even built with my own hands (of course, with help :D), a place that has protected me during the last years and that has also contained all my emotions and feelings, where I have laughed, I have cried, I have danced, I have sung, I have shouted, I have been happy, I have felt sad, sometimes frustrated, but I adore, because it is like that space in our mind but projected outside, being physical and tangible, where I have almost all the things that I treasure, where I can be me :D :D :D

In my space I have created many works, hundreds of drawings, illustrations, paintings, great projects have come out, fantastic things... I have even painted without having electricity for hours ((I didn't mention it before, but I live in Venezuela, on a paradise island in the Caribbean Sea :P :D but we often have "electrical rationing" :/ ))...
----- I'm going to make a comment here ... I tell you that while I was writing this publication the power went out and we spent 6 hours without electricity: $ -----
Anyway, that hasn't stopped my inspiration and my desire to create so far :D :D :D despite the heat and darkness XD :D

Returning to the story, then I give you entry to my space !!! XD
Welcome!

=== Hola a todos nuevamente. Espero se encuentren bien donde quiera que estén, a pesar de las adversidades :)

En esta publicación les mostraré una parte sumamente importante de mi proceso creativo, "MI ESPACIO", así le digo a mi taller, que sirve de estudio y que también es mi hogar. Es donde ocurre la magia, es un lugar muy mío, que incluso construí con mis propias manos (claro, con ayuda :D ), un lugar que me ha amparado durante los últimos años y que además ha contenido todas mis emociones y sentimientos, donde he reído, he llorado, he bailado, he cantado, he gritado, he sido feliz, me he sentido triste, a veces frustrada, pero que adoro, porque es como ese espacio en nuestra mente pero proyectado afuera, siendo físico y tangible, donde tengo casi todas las cosas que atesoro, donde puedo ser yo :D :D :D

En mi espacio he creado muchas obras, cientos de dibujos, ilustraciones, pinturas, han salido proyectos geniales, cosas fantásticas... incluso he pintado sin tener luz eléctrica por horas ((antes no lo mencioné, pero yo vivo en Venezuela, en una isla paradisiaca en el Mar Caribe : P :D pero con frecuencia tenemos "racionamientos eléctricos" :/ ))...
----- Voy a hacer una acotación aquí... Les comento que mientras redactaba esta publicación se fue la luz y pasamos 6 horas sin servicio eléctrico :$ -----
En fin, eso no ha detenido hasta ahora mi inspiración y mis ganas de crear :D :D :D a pesar del calor y la oscuridad XD :D

Retomando la historia, ¡¡¡a continuación les doy entrada a mi espacio!!! XD
¡Bienvenidos! ===

received_543842435983074.jpeg
This photo is from when I was just moved into my space (Esta foto es de cuando estaba recién mudada a mi espacio)

recortada.jpg
Photo starting one of my projects (Foto comenzando uno de mis proyectos)

Photos of works in progress in full development
(Fotos de obras en progreso en pleno desarrollo)
51010658_748384928862156_3032764347160985600_n.jpg

51234310_748384855528830_5280553004989153280_n.jpg

55554437_776990016001647_8929110740640464896_n.jpg

recortada1.jpg

Thanks for taking the time to see my post, I hope you enjoyed it as much as I did! :D :D :D
===¡Gracias por tomarte el tiempo de ver mi publicación, espero lo hayas disfrutado tanto como yo! :D :D :D ===

Here is my Facebook link where you can see many of my work:
===Aquí dejo mi enlace de Facebook donde puedes ver muchos de mis trabajos:===
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010719663846&sk=photos_by

We are seeing each other, see you soon! :D
===¡Nos estamos viendo, hasta pronto! :D ===

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency