A Whole Universe Inside A Book

Hey guys!

I am really fond of the universe, and I believe that the beauty of the night sky is something that can’t be expressed in words. Same happens when you end up with a great book. One great book can turn around your entire universe. Has it ever happened to you? The magic that a single book can have is just out of this world.

I would like to share my personal life experience with you all. I was someone who used to hate reading, and if someone suggested me to read some novel or any book, I use to say text books are already my ache don’t add on to it😜.

Then, one day someone told me about the book, “The Secret”, by Rhonda Byrne. It’s a life changing book and has impacted many people. But, still I never felt like reading. Then, all of sudden I saw someone’s post regarding this book on social media. Then again I saw this book while walking in the street. It was like the sign of the universe.

After a fews days, my brother returned from his trip and brought a nicely wraped gift. I was so excited to see what it was. Guess what? He got me the book, “The Secret”. That was the day, I started believing in the power of the universe.

And, after the book, I realized the power that a single book can have. That one book turned my whole universe I would say. Today, I am someone who loves to read.

One book changed my life. Did yours? Please share your experience and the book that changed your life.

CC28CDA7-3711-4AEE-870C-718AAE598F6C.jpeg

AF3AD3F9-4E7F-49CF-A890-DCC0E899EDDC.jpeg

8B2A9B72-5D73-44D1-90BA-D42A3C9354FC.jpeg

03EFBC28-65F9-4700-B16D-93B183771A33.jpeg

We Are Created To Create

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency