Cyber Samurai sketch and some update

Hi guys! Long time no see!

Since September I've been working on a bigger project - a whole Tarot deck (78 detailed illustrations). In consequence, my spare time is painfully shortened but I managed to finally make some sketch just for myself :)

Here's the result:
cyber samurai.JPG

The main topic for the next few months is the future and the cybernetic aspect of it. Basically, it's caused by my work (as soon as I finish I should be able to share some of the results with you).
I must admit, the struggle is real! Some motives (like futuristic architecture, cars, robotics) I've never drawn before and it's a huge challenge to learn it all now but I'm glad I have a chance to improve my skill quickly.

By the way, I have a question for you (as I try to keep inspired most of the time):
Can you recommend to me some good Sci-Fi movies or serials? I will be grateful 🌌

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency