Keep creating new schedule

Hi, guys!

Today is another day when I try to work on my schedule and to ensure that I have enough strength for all my activities. So far, it turns out to be about half. I was looking to focus on regular physical training, I was half able to focus on music classes, and now I need to add to this list the most important thing - my drawing practices. After all, this is my main job, and the sooner I figure out how to balance my hobbies and work, the better. So far, not very successful. In the evening, when I come back from training, I have no strength at all for anything, not even to think, not to draw.

image.png

Today I have three activities besides work. One flute, and now I just do not know how to admit to my teacher that I could not find time to study extra during the week. Of course, I can say that I injured my hand while skateboarding, and by the way, this will be the truth. I really fell off a skateboard very badly the other day. And I saw that I was going to hit the stick, I understood that it would end badly, but for some reason I didn't jump off the skateboard and didn't try to go around it. Next time I'll try to think faster. But the bottom line is that the skate flew back sharply, and very far, I naturally flew forward, hurt my knee and ran my hand on a sharp stone. There was not a lot of blood, but I pierced my hand, and for about four days it was very painful for me to squeeze it, but in order to hold the flute normally it is still necessary.

And so it so happened that I did not practice at all, and as with any instrument, the flute loves regular practice. At least a short one, at least fifteen minutes a day. But - I could not, did not have time, did not master. And this happens quite often. I just hope that over time I will figure out where to get more energy for all my studies. A person can get used to a lot, which means I will get used to doing it regularly.

I still have some difficulties in explaining to my husband what is good for me now and what is bad. And that turns out to be a very, very interesting situation: he constantly tells me that I am overexerting myself, but at the same time refuses to see where he could help me. That is, he says that doing an extra hour of drawing I am overwhelmed, but at the same time he does not see anything wrong with asking what to eat, although everything is cooked in the refrigerator and all that is needed is to open it and take food.

For some time now, we began to practice ordering frozen food. When the quarantines began, many new firms appeared that were engaged in this. Just blast-frozen ready-made food. We tried many different companies, and in the end we chose a few that we really like. This is a great time saver on cooking, and in fact the dishes are delicious.

Now I would like to learn how to use this time wisely, but this has yet to be done. Wish me good luck:)

Have a great day and good mood!

See you in the next post!
Love, Inber

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency