Crybaby 9 | Digital Art

9.jpg

Crybaby 9
Digital
2021




This is the 9th drawing from the series "Crybabiez".

This is also one of the hard drawings that I did since I'm not used to this color palette. I wanted orange as the dominant color but for some reason my eyes aren't liking it (even after applying color theory to make sure the colors aren't weird) and got tempted many times to just make it pink instead. lol I wanted it to be different in each work for the collection so I went with it.

After a few experimentations, I finally settled with something like this.


I'm also currently building the website for my series since I need to explain the mechanics or whatever it is you're gonna get if you buy the pieces. Can't wait to finally share them all!


Here's the timelapse:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency