BellaStella Live Lessons # 11: Graffiti

While being in Croatia, I have seen a strange custom of humans. It seems some humans don't like clean houses. So I thought that this must be kind of greeting, or kind of wallpapering of homes (probably for homeless people, as OUTSIDE is their home). I was told that this kind of "greeting" or "wallpapering" is called "Graffiti".

Some look strange and reflect the hopelessness of the "artist".

P1010402.JPG

Some look amazing and inspiring (not only because they depict an owl, savy of IT)

P1020359.JPG

I decided to do some of this by myself: judge for yourself.

P1010131.JPG
just kidding... I can not draw in any way. But it felt interesting to adorn myself with borrowed plumes

Leave your comments, how you judge my first try!

MUCH LOVE and KISSES

@Bellastella

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency