WIP - Greek Goddess Persephone - Digital Art

Hello fellow Hive crew! My current project is to draw my interpretation of Persephone, the Greek Goddess of Spring and its bounty. This project is actually a part of a larger project that consists of a total of ten deities.

" "FB_IMG_1634610247741.jpg""

This is number 2 of 10. You can find the first here: Nyx

Follow me for more updates.

Also, my fiancé has a new baking blog! You should check it out and give her a follow. She just got started on Hive and could use some support.
Angelic Temptations Blog

Halloween Desserts
Autumn Yellow Cake

Thank you all for your constant support. It means a lot to me. Stay tuned for more updates on this piece and more.

Shadow & Starlight,
Onyx

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency