Original song + Is there a way to integrate 3Speak with Hive directly? (Loading the original song archive)

This is a song of mine from a while back (old Open Mic days) about a very sweet little girl I know. The lyrics are almost just a regurgitation of our conversation - she was so thoughtful and perceptive and it quickly inspired a song!

I'll probably be slowly uploading my body of work onto 3speak the next little while. I used to upload regularly to Dlive and Dsound but obviously at some time, likely with the hardfork, we moved on from that? Been out of the loop for a long while now!

But I'd love to figure out how to integrate my post from 3speak to here rather than two separate posts? Anyone have an idea about that? I asked yesterday but didn't see any comment about it.

So, main questions:

what aspects can/do integrate from 3Speak? (votes, wallet, posts)
what is the relationship currently between 3Speak and the Hive blockchain?
are there other video platforms connected with Hive I should be considering using?
Thanks in advance for the help!

Hope you enjoy the song, too:

Kay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency