RE: D`Oh - My son accidently published a draft of mine 😂

Hehe, if he ever goes into the crypto business I would support him on this 😉 .. but I assume it was because he saw the ant picture 🐜 .. I actually started my newest ant episode, which the tag still indicates. I just quickly grabbed a coffee and when I came back, I found my draft published 😂

But, children learn quickly 🤔 .. maybe in elementary school he gets interested in photography and likes to try out on an own account .. how knows? .. nowadays children get on touch witch technical stuff so early .. I got my first mobile phone after finishing school, probably most of my generation too 🤣 .. I still don't know how long I can get his attention hold here in real life .. I h open for as long as possible ^^

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency