“Tenta”, a cute Maine Coon kitten - Part II

Tenta103 (2).jpg

If you followed me, you may know that “Tenta” is a cute Maine Coon male kitten of my brother’s friend.

As I told you in my post, https://steemit.com/animal/@tangmo/tenta-a-cute-maine-coon-kitten, I love Tenta at first sight even via photos. A few days ago, my brother’s friend and Tenta visited my house and that’s the first time I have ever touched Tenta with my own hands.

I gave him a huge and warm hug to welcome him. His hairs were so soft and he’s even cuter than in the photos.

Tenta306 (2).jpg

Tenta304 (2).jpg

Tenta203.jpg

Tenta303 (2).jpg

Tenta301 (2).jpg

Not only I but Piggy, my female Shizhu dog, also felt really excited when facing Tenta for the first time.

Apart from cuteness, Tenta was very clever and naughty. He knew that Piggy cannot jump to the higher places as he did, he enjoyed watching Piggy from high while Piggy tried to jump to reach him but without success. Haha! ;D

It’s a very enjoyable moment….

Unfortunately, these photos of Tenta were not from my house that day, but I think you can imagine what's going on.... ;))

Tenta4.jpg

Tenta200.jpg

Tenta204.jpg

Tenta1.jpg

Tenta6.jpg

Tenta loves to play with his cute little rat very much.

Tenta12.jpg

It’s milk time of Tenta…..

Tenta300 (2).jpg

And after enjoyed playing, and eating, then following with happy sleep….

Tenta18.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency