“Tenta”, a cute Maine Coon kitten

Tenta9 (4).jpg

“Tenta” is a name of a cute Maine Coon kitten of my brother’s friend. He is a male and his name came from one of the characters in the favorite game of my brother’s friend.

I am myself a dog lover and I have one Shizhu dog named, “Piggy”. (I think, if you are my old friends, you may know her from my old posts.)

However, after having seen several photos of cute cats in this community, I gradually love cats since then.

No doubt I loved Tenta at first sight, even just in the photos.

When he was still a baby and stayed with his sisters and brothers in the cat farm......, he is so cuteeeee!

Tenta27 (2).jpg

Tenta25.jpg

Tenta24.jpg

Tenta20 (2).jpg

Tenta21.jpg

Tenta23.jpg

Tenta16.jpg

Tenta22.jpg

My brother’s friend just bought “Tenta” and brought him to his house by end of last month. He plans to take “Tenta” to my house to say hello to “Piggy” and be a friend with “Piggy” soon. (although I’m quite concerned whether they can live together or be good friends forever or not….Haha!)

Anyway, my brother assures me, although “Maine Coon” cats are big, they are kind and playful similar to dogs. They are well-known as “Gentle Giants”.

Tenta is now approx. 3 - 4 months old. He is really beautiful and very adorable, right?

Tenta19.jpg

Tenta26.jpg

And he is even more fascinating when sleeping.....

Tenta8.jpg

Tenta14.jpg

Tenta10.jpg

Welcome to my world…..”Tenta”!

p.s. I: Just in case, you are interested, he has his own Instagram, "tentathelion"!

p.s. II: I will also show you more photos of Tenta from time to time in my future posts.....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency