My hobby

IMG_20211018_152018.jpg

Lovebirds are known as very cheerful birds, similar to parrots that can entertain for hours through their antics and chirping.

This bird is also very loyal. So, if we care for and give love since childhood, lovebirds will really become good pets and stick to their owners.

IMG_20211014_165450.jpg

Therefore, if we want to keep a lovebird, make sure we are ready to give a lot of love, care, and attention to the bird like a child.

Many people like this bird because of its good singing voice. but I like this bird not because of the song but because of the attractive color and cute shape.

I like this bird almost 2 to 3 years. I used to have 5 tails which I eventually sold because I needed money. in the end I bought another pair of opaline lovebirds with good colors.

This bird food is quite easy to find in our environment. such as white millet, kale, canary seed, rice, and bird food which are available in various stores.

you are interested!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency