looking at my dark hair today Behind the clouds in the sky Your last hour is beautiful I love a simple,

received_163601172567547.jpeg

It's the moment I love And today I love you Fuchsia Sure, Imagine looking at my dark hair today Behind the clouds in the sky Your last hour is beautiful I love a simple, fun scenario Blue paper. I remember the first time I met him. The great religion with which the city once woke up on this cold morning remains in my memory.
È il momento che amo E oggi ti amo Fucsia Sicuro, Immagina di guardare i miei capelli scuri oggi dietro le nuvole nel cielo La tua ultima ora è bellissima Mi piace uno scenario semplice e divertente Carta blu. Ricordo la prima volta che lo incontrai. La grande religione con cui una volta la città si è svegliata in questa fredda mattina rimane nella mia memoria.

received_888396605134116.jpeg

A year and a half later, he found her at the window full of blue and white paper roses, saw her walking in a field, saw her eyes full of nails and called me. The night of Resegone and his friends is just the border between heaven and earth. I understand that the world begins with a sudden turn A of hidden coincidences.
Un anno e mezzo dopo, la trovò alla finestra piena di rose di carta blu e bianche, la vide camminare in un campo, vide i suoi occhi pieni di chiodi e mi chiamò. La notte di Resegone e dei suoi amici è solo il confine tra cielo e terra. Capisco che il mondo inizia con un'improvvisa svolta A di coincidenze nascoste.

received_964208314146250.jpeg

I love blurring landscapes and the road to serene plains is a fascinating time. Seasons and periods soon pass another time and replace the birch leaves.Then I love watching the September sunset on the Dog Rescue Trail, which has the human charm of arches and columns.
Amo sfocare i paesaggi e la strada per le pianure serene è un momento affascinante. Stagioni e periodi che trascorrono presto un'altra volta e sostituiscono le foglie di betulla. Poi adoro guardare il tramonto di settembre sul Dog Rescue Trail, che ha il fascino umano di archi e colonne.

received_2968888963381374.jpeg

Surprise me once again surprise me..Let me breathe in the beauty of a sea of love always and a Sunrise..while I catch the moment a moment in the silence while the water flows is caress of the soul..richness of the same.... there always there my world intense perfume is saltiness the sun comes out and I smile, simply I smile it's a new day the beginning of time ...it doesn't matter how it will be ...the important thing is to catch the essence for every reflection it's color my multicolored life despite everything beyond my strength ...
Sorprendermi ancora una volta sorprendermi..Lasciami respirare la bellezza un mare d'amare sempre e un Sorgere del Sole..mentre colgo l'istante un attimo nel silenzio mentre l'acqua scorre è carezza dell'anima..ricchezza della stessa ..lì sempre lì il mio mondo intenso profumo è salsedine Il Sole spunta ed io sorrido, semplicemente Sorrido è nuovo giorno inizio del tempo ..poco importa come sarà..importante è coglierne l'essenza per ogni riflesso è colore la mia vita multicolore nonostante tutto oltre la mia forza ..

received_429619731731973.jpeg

between determination and tender tenderness of what surrounds me and is free thought. In the confirmation to be like a wave never breaking...never having to surrender. To be always Aware in the Awareness, arming myself as I am with my frailties and with my limits...observing beyond the infinite...my World between darkness and Light in my Silent Silence. Soul serenely Serene ..why? Although life itself is strange it is extraordinarily Paradoxically Wonderful... and I smile at Life.Sense always be yourself/yourself..you fall you always get back up.
tra determinazione e tenera tenerezza di ciò che mi circonda ed è pensiero libero. Nella conferma essere come un onda non infrangere mai ..per non dovermi mai arrendere .. Essere sempre Consapevole nella Consapevolezza armarmi così come sono con le fragilità e con i miei limiti..osservando Oltre l'infinito..il mio Mondo tra buio e Luce Nel mio Silenzioso Silenzio . Anima serenamente Serena ..perché ?? Se pur La vita stessa è strana è Straordinariamente Paradossalmente Meravigliosa... ed io Sorrido alla Vita Senso sii sempre te stesso/ te stessa..si cade ci si rialza Sempre .

Photos of My authorship

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency