Alive On Thursday Contest & IAAC post day 1 - My Greatest Memory Of IAAC

Hello All,

I am feeling super delighted to be introduced to this initiative by @harpreetjanda and this is my very first post ever for #iamalivechallenge challenge.

He also told me about #AliveOnThursday contest which coincidently is going to be my first post for this challenge as well.

I would like to thank almighty for keeping me and my family safe and healthy in these uncertain times. It was a lovely bright day which i started with a refreshing morning walk. Going outside certainly feels like a great medium in an attempt to make a connection with nature.

Since its the onset of spring, there can be seen wide variety of flowers blooming around.
I tried to click few pictures to capture the beauty.

As this post is also my entry for #AliveOnThursday contest, i would like to talk about this too. As i have just joined IAAC today so i only have one memory of it and i can certainly say that this is by greatest memory so far. Why ? Because this is my entry to this big happy community to keep reminding us that we are all alive.

We need this reminder specially these days when human race is at the verge of these crises where everything is very uncertain. We do not know when are we going to be normal again and how much time will it take to overcome this virus. We are all locked inside our homes with very little interactions with others. At such time, #iamalivechallenge is definitely going to help us in our mental wellbeing. When the whole community comes together to join a cause it definitely makes a difference.

So today is my Greatest Memory of IAAC challenge and i am feeling so happy to be part of #iamalivechallenge.



ezgif.com_gif_maker_3_.gif


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency