IAAC. #141 Day 14/10/2021

separador.png

😎HELLO HIVIANS😎

separador.png

Greetings to everyone on the #HIVE platform, and in the #ALIVE community, thank you for the opportunity to be able to participate. Today I continue with my 141 #challenge and begin to celebrate the joy of being alive.

Today has not been a good day despite not having had any bad news, it is that it is customary to receive bad news almost daily, however today I have the problem, since yesterday I have started a discomfort in the upper respiratory tract , similar to a common cold, if we were not in a pandemic I would not worry so much, fortunately I do not have symptoms of the coronavirus except for the irritation in the mucosa, however, in addition to the discomfort, the worry creates a state of discomfort not pleasant, I have already started with anti-allergy drugs and some antibiotics that after the first dose have taken effect and I feel much better, I wish it was just the scare ...

separador.png

#photos


DSC08910.JPG


DSC08824.JPG

separador.png


Four points to participate in the #IAmAliveChallenge organized by @flaxz and the Alive tribe, thanks to #CTP and #HIVE:

1 - Tell the world you're alive in a video or photo, and post on #Hive and #WeAreAlive.

2 - Use the hashtags #alive and #iamalivechallenge.

3 - Share it on #Twitter and in social media

4 - Celebrate your victory every day.

separador.png

banner hive.png

Design made in Canva.


😎 THANKS 😎


Presenting myself to HIVE. - Presentandome ante HIVE.


The pictures is my own and was taken with my #SONY DSC-HX400V camera, the separators are from pngimage.net, I use deepl.com translator and checked with Grammarly.

separador.png

External site banners



separador.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency