IAAC. #140 Day 13/10/2021

separador.png

😎HELLO HIVIANS😎

separador.png

Greetings to everyone on the #HIVE platform, and in the #ALIVE community, thank you for the opportunity to be able to participate. Today I continue with my 140 #challenge and begin to celebrate the joy of being alive.

The changes that life gives us, a few years ago in Venezuela the anti-gas masks were imposed, the strong demonstrations against the government led the protesters to adopt them as an instrument to get out of the leaders at that time, even led several designers to place the masks in the designs of their shirts, I even bought a T-shirt for myself on a trip I made to Caracas at a time close to the riots, who would have thought that a few years later, due to a virus, the masks would become mandatory, the difference is that before those who wanted to walk with their masks at all times, are now reluctant to wear the masks properly to prevent the spread of the disease. ..

separador.png

#photos


DSC08897.JPG


DSC08437.JPG

separador.png


Four points to participate in the #IAmAliveChallenge organized by @flaxz and the Alive tribe, thanks to #CTP and #HIVE:

1 - Tell the world you're alive in a video or photo, and post on #Hive and #WeAreAlive.

2 - Use the hashtags #alive and #iamalivechallenge.

3 - Share it on #Twitter and in social media

4 - Celebrate your victory every day.

separador.png

banner hive.png

Design made in Canva.


😎 THANKS 😎


Presenting myself to HIVE. - Presentandome ante HIVE.


The pictures is my own and was taken with my #SONY DSC-HX400V camera, the separators are from pngimage.net, I use deepl.com translator and checked with Grammarly.

separador.png

External site banners



separador.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency